Author - admin

Achievements of the Year 2017-2018

1. Aniruddh Vijayanand Naik (X) – State level 11th Rank in
In 9th Std he secured in M.T.S Exam

2. Shreya Pritam Patil (VI) – State level 13th Rank in
In 5th Std she secured in Scholarship Exam

3. Devashree Yogesh Kulkarni (VII) – Gold Medal in Dr. Homibhabha
In 6th Std she secured Bal Vaidnyanik Science Talent
Search Competition

4. Palak Rahul Palande (VII) – Silver Medal in Dr. Homibhabha
In 6th Std she secured Bal Vaidnyanik Science Talent
Search Competition

Cultural Competition

1. Anshu Pinaki Mandal (VII) – 3rd Prize in National Level
She secured Dance Competition 2018
conducted at Goa.

2. Sahil Ramakant Vishe (X C) – 2nd Prize in State Level
He Secured Singing Competition 2018 organized by Mumbai Marathi Sahitya Sangh at Girgaon.

State Level Taekwondo Championship – 2018

1. Aparna Ranjit Raul (IX ) – Gold Medal in State She secured Level Junior Kyorugi and Poomsae Tackwondo Championship 2018 & Selected for National Level

2. Avinash Ranjit Raul (VII) – Gold medal in open state cadet
He secured in kyorugi and poomsae
Taekwondo Championship 2018
Conducted in Solapur

The following 8 students participated in Guiness World Record. The largest Roller Relay Skating Championship – 2018 of 48 hours. Organized by Roller Relay Skating Federation of India.

1. Pratham Prashant Raorane ( IV E)
2. Aazam Nazim Jamadar (V B)
3. Prachiti Sagar Shete (V D)
4. Manthan Kishor Nemade (VI A )
5. Devesh Suhas Garge ( VI C )
6. Ankit Sachin Sadade (VI D)
7. Devashree Vilas Gawas (VIII C)
8. Pranjal Sagar Shete ( IX A)

5th International Roller Relay Skating Championship held in Dubai 2018
Two of our students participated.

1. Srusti V Kuchinad (X D) – 1 Silver & 1 Bronze Medal
2. Devesh Garge (VI C) – 1 Silver & 2 Bronze Medal

Guidelines and Documentation for Admission 2019 – Nursery

Guidelines for Admission – Nursery

Parents seeking Admission for their children to NURSERY should note the following points to avoid any inconvenience:

1.  1. Own siblings of our students (no cousins or relatives) need not apply online. They should follow the instructions of the notice issued on 08.01.2019.

2.  Application form can be filled and downloaded from the School website ( on 1st & 2nd February 2019 between 11 a.m and 12 noon. Application Forms will not be available from the school.

3.  Age Criteria: Children born between 1st August 2015 to 31st July 2016 (3 yrs +).

4.  The Application form of the child whose age is less than or more than the above-mentioned age will not be accepted.

5.  Duly filled Application form, Rules and Regulations page and relevant documents are to be attached and submitted at the Office counter on 5th & 6th February 2019 between 8.30 a.m to 11.30 a.m.Incomplete forms will be rejected.

6.  No recommendation and donation will be entertained for admission. The management has not entrusted any individual or group to accept the donation on behalf of School management.

7. Kindly notice that as we have many no. of siblings as applicants a few (about 100) may be available for the general applicants. Consider this fact before applying for admission.

Document to be submitted with Registration form:

a) Attested Copy of Birth Certificate. Any change in Date of Birth at a later stage will not be accepted.

b) Attested Copy of Baptism Certificate (For Christians)

c) Attested Copy of Caste Certificate of the child. (If it is not there, Father’s caste certificate for the time being)

d) Stamp size Photograph to be affixed on the application form.

e) Residence proof (Anyone of the following : Aadhaar Card , Latest Electricity bill, Latest Telephone bill, Ration card / Sale Agreement  (only 1st and last page)

6.  Mere Application does not guarantee admission. Change in the date and time of submission’ of forms, in any case, will not be entertained. No form shall be accepted before or after the given date and time on any ground.

7.  Application form fee is Rs.300/- to be given at the time of the submission. This amount is to be paid in cash along with the Application form and is not refundable.

8.  All the Original documents should be submitted at the time of verification (original will be returned).

9.  If your child is selected, you will be informed. No information, in case the child is not selected.

10.  In case you fail to take admission on the given date and time specified, the seat will be offered to the next candidate. No claim for Admission will be entertained subsequently.

11.  No refund is made after the admission. So, kindly make sure of taking your child’s admission. Exchange of admission or Cancellation is not allowed.

12.  The decision of the Management will be final regarding the selection of Admission.

13.  If the form is not duly filled (Manually filled in photocopy/blank or not having form no. / not completed in all sense) will not be accepted.

14.  If all the above requirements are not fulfilled, the form may get rejected for the admission procedure.


Year 2016-2017

1. Gupta Shubhankar Kanchan (SSC – 2015-16) 
The English Topper in SSC Board, Vashi and he is awarded.
2. Kulkarni Pranjali Yogesh (Std IX)
– State Level 1st Rank in 18th National Science Olympiad
– State Level 4th Rank in MTS Exam 2016
– State Level 10th Rank in International Maths Olympiad
3. Alam Misbah Mahmood (Std X)
– State Level 1st Rank in 18the National Science Olympiad
– State Level 4th Rank in MTS Exam 2016
– State Level 3rd Rank in International English Olympiad
4. Adhikari Tirthankar Taraknath
– State Level 9th Rank in National Science Olympiad
– State Level 11th Rank in MTS Exam 2016
5. Parundekar Soham Abhay
– State Level 12th Rank in MTS Exam 2016
6. Biswas Samiron Swapan
– State Level 15th Rank in International Maths Olympiad
7. Vishe Sahil Ramakant
– State Level 3rd Rank in National Government Centre for Cultural Resources and Training Scholarship in Hindustani Classical Vocal and receiving Rs.12000/- scholarship yearly for next 8 years
8. Our School – Carmel Convent High School
Was honoured by Shri Rajiv Sevabhavi Sanstha, Ambernath as the ‘ Best School ’ in our Taluka.
9. Mrs Chandrika Srinivasa Pindi
– One of our senior most teachers was honoured as ‘Best Teacher’ by the Secondary and Higher Secondary H.M. Association of Thane District.